Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Dental Professionals of Jersey City

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Jersey City, NJ

17 total reviews

Dental Professionals of Jersey City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Professionals of Jersey City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Thank you
Renee W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very professional and accommodating. I had developed quite a bit of dental office anxiety from previous dental experiences but Dr. Lustiger and his impeccable staff are always patient, kind and gentle. Just a great office and I highly recommend them!
Jason O.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone rules
Michael M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone is so nice!
Joseph W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Staff was friendly and courteous. They kept to my scheduled appointment time which I appreciated. Didn’t have to wait.
Angelica G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Rosa is amazing! Thanks!
Lacheryl J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Lustinger and Staff Very professional clean friendly safe been a patient for over 20 years Highly recommended Rosa Martinez is the best
Lacheryl J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Pleasant
Melvin F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Lustiger and staff are the best at what they do. Professional service. The only dentist that gives shots you never feel. They are the best. I’ve been a patient for over 22 years and travel from Brooklyn to see him
Zulma B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Staff and Doctor are very understanding, kind, and helpful.
Patrick D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent!
Jason C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very quick and easy.
Roy P.
Submitted 07/13/19
Truely professional dental service. Appointments are on time. Staff is pleasant. The doctor is knowledgeable and an artist when it comes to bridge work.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Amazing..I walked in with Anxiety and walked out feeling calm and satisfied. Truly Professionals in the field of Dentistry.
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/01/19
Rosa was patient, gentle, and thorough. I left feeling completely satisfied.
Christopher S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Everyone is so friendly and they do a great job!