Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dental Professionals of Jersey City

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Jersey City, NJ

34 total reviews

Dental Professionals of Jersey City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Professionals of Jersey City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea A.
Submitted 10/14/19
First time seeing Dr. Hahn . So far so good . The only down part is the time expended there. I arrived 4:15pm (my appointment was 4:30) , I waited until 5 to be seeing, and after it the doctor was attending two patients simultaneously, me and another one, which make the process super slow. I was finally ready at 6:12 pm.
Allison M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent and thorough cleaning!
Ben B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Thank you for the great work!
Lynn S.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was seen immediately when I cracked my tooth. I was in and out of the office in 35 minutes! Very satisfied.
Eric C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Rosa is outstanding! Her cleanings are gentle but thurough.
Gene N.
Submitted 10/04/19
Professional, proficient, quick, and friendly!
Tori C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Staff is always extremely pleasant!!!
Rey R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very friendly and professional
Adrian C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent. No complaints
Arturo D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Efficient and swift service.
Rosie M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Amazing dental professionals.
Guillermo R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Like always Dr. Lustiger’s dental office is without a doubt the best dental office in our area. I drive 35 miles one way and keep going there for more almost 20 years.
Virginia G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Timely, professional, welcoming.
Georgette B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always on time and very professional
Catherine H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Rosa is the best dental hygienist in the area. She is very gentle but effective. Rosa is knowledgeable and compassionate. I have terrible anxiety at the dentist and she immediately allayed my concerns. Rosa also provided me helpful advice for my at-home dental care. I strongly recommend the Dr. Lustiger practice. The entire staff (including the new Doctor) is experienced, compassionate, and knowledgeable. They won't conduct a procedure until they clear it with your insurance and/or inform you of the cost. Added bonus is they now validate parking.
Sudeep N.
Submitted 08/29/19
Nice clean place and professional and courteous staff!
Sabryna R.
Submitted 08/21/19
No wait, no pain, and no billing issues. Seamless service!
Jose S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Thank you
Renee W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very professional and accommodating. I had developed quite a bit of dental office anxiety from previous dental experiences but Dr. Lustiger and his impeccable staff are always patient, kind and gentle. Just a great office and I highly recommend them!
Jason O.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone rules