Testimonials

Dental Professionals of Jersey City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected a great many reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Professionals of Jersey City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great service

- Paolo D. | Submitted 03/02/20

He is great, nothing to complaint . My visit was fast and effective , nice people, nice dentist .

- Andrea A. | Submitted 02/28/20

Very good experience. She is great, careful , very good hands.

- Pedro A. | Submitted 02/28/20

Always a great experience with Rosa

- Joseph K. | Submitted 02/28/20

My favorite Dental hygienist of all time! Always pleasant and painless.

- Valerie G. | Submitted 02/27/20

well informed and complete information provided

- Pietrolta S. | Submitted 02/05/20

I highly recommend Rosa.For year's she has cleaned my teeth.And does a great job.And she does not heart you while cleaning my teeth.And you will always , get all your cleaning pouch.Even when you do not ask four one.

- Scott D. | Submitted 01/27/20

Dr.Hahn and his assistant were both friendly and welcoming.

- Jade P. | Submitted 12/21/19

That's really good

- Flavio M. | Submitted 12/19/19

Dr. Lustiger is the only dentist I can entrust my dental health. I have been with Dr. Lustiger for over 12 years. Great care, excellent staff.

- Satenik M. | Submitted 12/13/19

Professional and caring.

- Yitzhak M. | Submitted 12/12/19

Dr Hahn goes beyond and above to get the treatment done.

- Sandra S. | Submitted 12/06/19

Ms Rosa was amazing she made me feel comfortable, I was scared to go to dentist initially but when I went and she started her cleaning procedure and it was a lot of cleaning that I needed....by the end of the visit...I swear to god I was not at all afraid.All the staff is great right from reception to the Dr. trust me if you go here you won’t regret it.

- Rashi P. | Submitted 12/04/19

Great doctor with a great team.

- Ilir K. | Submitted 11/27/19

Dr Kahn and the technician were excellent. They explain the process thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable at every step. I felt comfortable asking questions and know to reach out to him with any issues. I’ve been going to this office for years and Dr. Kahn is an excellent addition.

- Danie J. | Submitted 11/26/19

always professional!

- Robin H. | Submitted 11/15/19

Rosa is the best!!! Explains everything step by step. Instructs how to floss and brush the correct way. Amazing

- Maggie R. | Submitted 11/13/19

I've had some real negative experiences with dentists in the past which have lead to some serious dental anxiety and a lot of dental procrastination. Dr.Hahn was a pleasure and his awesome hygienist were very gentle and made me feel so comfortable. I'm actually looking forward to continuing regular cleanings with them in the future. Thank you so much!

- Caitlin K. | Submitted 11/13/19

Dr. Lustiger and Ms. Martinez are experienced, detail oriented, efficient, gentle and kind. I highly recommend this dental practice.

- Jessica O. | Submitted 11/13/19

TRUE PROFESSIONALISM FROM RECEPTION MANAGER GLENDA TO ASSISTANT TO DR. LUSTIGER, GREAT EXPERIENCE! COURTEOUS, KIND, AND CONSIDERATE+++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

- Rosita M. | Submitted 11/08/19

Always a pleasant experience

- Lisa R. | Submitted 11/06/19

Dr. Paul Lustiger is very professional and honest. Always fast and efficient service! I would highly recommend.

- Olga P. | Submitted 11/06/19

Rosa is the best! She's very comforting and professional.

- Jane F. | Submitted 10/22/19

First time seeing Dr. Hahn . So far so good . The only down part is the time expended there. I arrived 4:15pm (my appointment was 4:30) , I waited until 5 to be seeing, and after it the doctor was attending two patients simultaneously, me and another one, which make the process super slow. I was finally ready at 6:12 pm.

- Andrea A. | Submitted 10/14/19

Excellent and thorough cleaning!

- Allison M. | Submitted 10/12/19

Thank you for the great work!

- Ben B. | Submitted 10/08/19

I was seen immediately when I cracked my tooth. I was in and out of the office in 35 minutes! Very satisfied.

- Lynn S. | Submitted 10/07/19

Rosa is outstanding! Her cleanings are gentle but thurough.

- Eric C. | Submitted 10/07/19

Professional, proficient, quick, and friendly!

- Gene N. | Submitted 10/04/19

Staff is always extremely pleasant!!!

- Tori C. | Submitted 10/03/19

Very friendly and professional

- Rey R. | Submitted 10/03/19

Excellent. No complaints

- Adrian C. | Submitted 09/26/19

Efficient and swift service.

- Arturo D. | Submitted 09/12/19

Amazing dental professionals.

- Rosie M. | Submitted 09/12/19

Like always Dr. Lustiger’s dental office is without a doubt the best dental office in our area. I drive 35 miles one way and keep going there for more almost 20 years.

- Guillermo R. | Submitted 09/10/19

Timely, professional, welcoming.

- Virginia G. | Submitted 09/05/19

Always on time and very professional

- Georgette B. | Submitted 09/05/19

Rosa is the best dental hygienist in the area. She is very gentle but effective. Rosa is knowledgeable and compassionate. I have terrible anxiety at the dentist and she immediately allayed my concerns. Rosa also provided me helpful advice for my at-home dental care. I strongly recommend the Dr. Lustiger practice. The entire staff (including the new Doctor) is experienced, compassionate, and knowledgeable. They won't conduct a procedure until they clear it with your insurance and/or inform you of the cost. Added bonus is they now validate parking.

- Catherine H. | Submitted 09/04/19

Nice clean place and professional and courteous staff!

- Sudeep N. | Submitted 08/29/19

No wait, no pain, and no billing issues. Seamless service!

- Sabryna R. | Submitted 08/21/19

Thank you

- Jose S. | Submitted 08/15/19

Very professional and accommodating. I had developed quite a bit of dental office anxiety from previous dental experiences but Dr. Lustiger and his impeccable staff are always patient, kind and gentle. Just a great office and I highly recommend them!

- Renee W. | Submitted 08/14/19

Everyone rules

- Jason O. | Submitted 08/12/19

Excellent

- Michael M. | Submitted 08/09/19

Everyone is so nice!

- Elizabeth M. | Submitted 08/06/19

Staff was friendly and courteous. They kept to my scheduled appointment time which I appreciated. Didn’t have to wait.

- Joseph W. | Submitted 08/02/19

Rosa is amazing! Thanks!

- Angelica G. | Submitted 07/30/19

Pleasant

Dr. Lustinger and Staff Very professional clean friendly safe been a patient for over 20 years Highly recommended Rosa Martinez is the best


- Lacheryl J. | Submitted 07/29/19

Dr. Lustiger and staff are the best at what they do. Professional service. The only dentist that gives shots you never feel. They are the best. I’ve been a patient for over 22 years and travel from Brooklyn to see him

- Melvin F. | Submitted 07/25/19

Staff and Doctor are very understanding, kind, and helpful.

- Zulma B. | Submitted 07/18/19

Excellent!

- Patrick D. | Submitted 07/18/19

Very quick and easy.

- Jason C. | Submitted 07/15/19

Truely professional dental service. Appointments are on time. Staff is pleasant. The doctor is knowledgeable and an artist when it comes to bridge work.

- Roy P. | Submitted 07/13/19

Amazing..I walked in with Anxiety and walked out feeling calm and satisfied. Truly Professionals in the field of Dentistry.

- Carolyn C. | Submitted 07/02/19

Rosa was patient, gentle, and thorough. I left feeling completely satisfied.

- Stephen L. | Submitted 07/01/19

Everyone is so friendly and they do a great job!

- Christopher S. | Submitted 06/25/19

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

9:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-4:00 pm

Wednesday:

11:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-1:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

    The office is modern, the staff is super friendly and Dr. Lustiger is by far one of the most talented Dentist I've come across. Relatively painless. Amazing.

    - CARLOS R.

    The best dental office I have ever been too. I have extreme dental anxiety these guys rock.

    - MIKE S.

    I have two fillings fixed and have been pain free and intact for 5 years now and have had no cavities what so ever reported by Dr Lustiger.

    - VERIFIED PATIENT