Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dental Professionals of Jersey City

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Jersey City, NJ

57 total reviews

Dental Professionals of Jersey City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Professionals of Jersey City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paolo D.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great service
Andrea A.
Submitted 02/28/20
He is great, nothing to complaint . My visit was fast and effective , nice people, nice dentist .
Pedro A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very good experience. She is great, careful , very good hands.
Joseph K.
Submitted 02/28/20
Always a great experience with Rosa
Valerie G.
Submitted 02/27/20
My favorite Dental hygienist of all time! Always pleasant and painless.
Pietrolta S.
Submitted 02/05/20
well informed and complete information provided
Scott D.
Submitted 01/27/20
I highly recommend Rosa.For year's she has cleaned my teeth.And does a great job.And she does not heart you while cleaning my teeth.And you will always , get all your cleaning pouch.Even when you do not ask four one.
Jade P.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr.Hahn and his assistant were both friendly and welcoming.
Flavio M.
Submitted 12/19/19
That's really good
Satenik M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Lustiger is the only dentist I can entrust my dental health. I have been with Dr. Lustiger for over 12 years. Great care, excellent staff.
Yitzhak M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional and caring.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Hahn goes beyond and above to get the treatment done.
Rashi P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Ms Rosa was amazing she made me feel comfortable, I was scared to go to dentist initially but when I went and she started her cleaning procedure and it was a lot of cleaning that I needed....by the end of the visit...I swear to god I was not at all afraid.All the staff is great right from reception to the Dr. trust me if you go here you won’t regret it.
Ilir K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great doctor with a great team.
Danie J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Kahn and the technician were excellent. They explain the process thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable at every step. I felt comfortable asking questions and know to reach out to him with any issues. I’ve been going to this office for years and Dr. Kahn is an excellent addition.
Robin H.
Submitted 11/15/19
always professional!
Maggie R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Rosa is the best!!! Explains everything step by step. Instructs how to floss and brush the correct way. Amazing
Caitlin K.
Submitted 11/13/19
I've had some real negative experiences with dentists in the past which have lead to some serious dental anxiety and a lot of dental procrastination. Dr.Hahn was a pleasure and his awesome hygienist were very gentle and made me feel so comfortable. I'm actually looking forward to continuing regular cleanings with them in the future. Thank you so much!
Jessica O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Lustiger and Ms. Martinez are experienced, detail oriented, efficient, gentle and kind. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Rosita M.
Submitted 11/08/19
TRUE PROFESSIONALISM FROM RECEPTION MANAGER GLENDA TO ASSISTANT TO DR. LUSTIGER, GREAT EXPERIENCE! COURTEOUS, KIND, AND CONSIDERATE+++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND!