Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dental Professionals of Jersey City

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Jersey City, NJ

48 total reviews

Dental Professionals of Jersey City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Professionals of Jersey City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Satenik M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Lustiger is the only dentist I can entrust my dental health. I have been with Dr. Lustiger for over 12 years. Great care, excellent staff.
Yitzhak M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional and caring.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Hahn goes beyond and above to get the treatment done.
Rashi P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Ms Rosa was amazing she made me feel comfortable, I was scared to go to dentist initially but when I went and she started her cleaning procedure and it was a lot of cleaning that I needed....by the end of the visit...I swear to god I was not at all afraid.All the staff is great right from reception to the Dr. trust me if you go here you won’t regret it.
Ilir K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great doctor with a great team.
Danie J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Kahn and the technician were excellent. They explain the process thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable at every step. I felt comfortable asking questions and know to reach out to him with any issues. I’ve been going to this office for years and Dr. Kahn is an excellent addition.
Robin H.
Submitted 11/15/19
always professional!
Maggie R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Rosa is the best!!! Explains everything step by step. Instructs how to floss and brush the correct way. Amazing
Caitlin K.
Submitted 11/13/19
I've had some real negative experiences with dentists in the past which have lead to some serious dental anxiety and a lot of dental procrastination. Dr.Hahn was a pleasure and his awesome hygienist were very gentle and made me feel so comfortable. I'm actually looking forward to continuing regular cleanings with them in the future. Thank you so much!
Jessica O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Lustiger and Ms. Martinez are experienced, detail oriented, efficient, gentle and kind. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Rosita M.
Submitted 11/08/19
TRUE PROFESSIONALISM FROM RECEPTION MANAGER GLENDA TO ASSISTANT TO DR. LUSTIGER, GREAT EXPERIENCE! COURTEOUS, KIND, AND CONSIDERATE+++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always a pleasant experience
Olga P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Paul Lustiger is very professional and honest. Always fast and efficient service! I would highly recommend.
Jane F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Rosa is the best! She's very comforting and professional.
Andrea A.
Submitted 10/14/19
First time seeing Dr. Hahn . So far so good . The only down part is the time expended there. I arrived 4:15pm (my appointment was 4:30) , I waited until 5 to be seeing, and after it the doctor was attending two patients simultaneously, me and another one, which make the process super slow. I was finally ready at 6:12 pm.
Allison M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent and thorough cleaning!
Ben B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Thank you for the great work!
Lynn S.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was seen immediately when I cracked my tooth. I was in and out of the office in 35 minutes! Very satisfied.
Eric C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Rosa is outstanding! Her cleanings are gentle but thurough.
Gene N.
Submitted 10/04/19
Professional, proficient, quick, and friendly!